End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Pharmacology & Toxicology


Head of Department

Mayer, Bernhard-Michael,
O.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

bernhard-michael.mayer@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5567

Deputy

Schrammel-Gorren, Astrid,
Assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

astrid.schrammel-gorren@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5559

Office

Endlicher, Petra

petra.endlicher(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5555

Leiminger, Aleksandra

aleksandra.leiminger@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5557

Academic Staff

Fassett, Erin Kathleen, DVM

erin.fassett(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 

Fassett, John, PhD

john.fassett(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5560

Gorren, Antonius, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

antonius.gorren@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5569

Groschner, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof.
Mag.pharm. Dr.

klaus.groschner@uni-graz.at

 

Kollau, Alexander, Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.

alexander.kollau@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5556

Mayer, Bernhard-Michael, 
O.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

bernhard-michael.mayer@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5567

Schmidt, Kurt, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.

kurt.schmidt@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5565

Schrammel-Gorren, Astrid, Assoz.-Prof.
Mag. Dr.

astrid.schrammel-gorren@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5559

Technology

Hofer, Florian

 florian.hofer(at)uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5495

Imp, Evamaria

 evamaria.imp@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 8867

Markovic, Thomas

 thomas.markovic@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5562

Marterer, Michael, Ing.

 michael.marterer@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5563

Milak, Kerstin

 kerstin.milak(at)uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5568

Purkovic, Azra

azra.purkovic(at)uni-graz.at

Stessel, Heike

 heike.stessel@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5558

Woelkart, Gerald

 gerald.woelkart@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 8858

To top

Contact

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Humboldtstraße 46/I
Pharmacology & Toxicology Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5555
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9890

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.