Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Inhalt:

Pharmakologie & Toxikologie

 

Bereichsleitung

Mayer, Bernhard-Michael,
O.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

bernhard-michael.mayer@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5567

Stellvertretung Bereichsleitung

Schrammel-Gorren, Astrid,
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

astrid.schrammel-gorren@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5559

Sekretariat

Endlicher, Petra

petra.endlicher(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5285, 5555

Leiminger, Aleksandra

aleksandra.leiminger@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 8866

Akademische MitarbeiterInnen

Fassett, Erin Kathleen, DVM

erin.fassett(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 -

Fassett, John, PhD

john.fassett(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5560

Gorren, Antonius, Priv.-Doz. Dr.

antonius.gorren@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5569

Groschner, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof.
Mag.pharm. Dr.

klaus.groschner@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5570

Kollau, Alexander, Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.

alexander.kollau@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5556

Mayer, Bernhard-Michael,
O.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

bernhard-michael.mayer@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5567

Schmidt, Kurt, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.

kurt.schmidt@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5565

Schrammel-Gorren, Astrid, Ass.-Prof.
Mag. Dr.

astrid.schrammel-gorren@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 5559

Ph.D-Studierende

 

 

Technik

Hofer, Florian

 florian.hofer(at)uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5495

Imp, Evamaria

 evamaria.imp@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 8867

Markovic, Thomas

 thomas.markovic@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5562

Marterer, Michael, Ing.

 michael.marterer@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5563

Milak, Kerstin

 kerstin.geckl@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5568

Neubacher, Ines, Ing.

 ines.neubacher@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 8860

Schittl, Julia

julia.schittl(at)uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 - 8857

Stessel, Heike

 heike.stessel@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5558

Woelkart, Gerald

 gerald.woelkart@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 8858

Wusser, Peter, Fachoberinspektor

 peter.wusser@uni-graz.at

 +43 (0)316 380 - 5563

Nach oben

Kontakt

Institut für Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften
Humboldtstraße 46/I
Pharmakologie & Toxikologie Telefon:+43 (0)316 380 - 5555
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9890

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Zusatzinformationen:


Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.